Search Results

Search
No.Name UniversityEmailPhone
1heba essamalexandria university/ medical research instituteheba_sedkey@alexu.edu.eg01225595946
2Asmaa AliNile Universityaabdelwahab@nu.edu.eg01159057604
3Maha Abd ElMonaem ShaheenThe University of science and technology at Zewailp-mshaheen@zewailcity.edu.eg01116614859
4Samia HusseinZagazig Universityshmoohammed@medicine.zu.edu.eg01062725981
5Akmal S GaballaZagazig University, Faculty of Specific Educationakmalsg@zu.edu.eg01067774422
6Marwa ZakariaZagazigmzmustafa@zu.edu.eg00201004108358
7Tamer HassanZagazigthhassan@zu.edu.eg00201120333325
8Ayman Fathy ArafaZagazig UniversityAFAbdelhaliem@medicine.zu.edu.eg
9Mervat Atfy Mohammed Alizagazig university-Faculty of medicinemervatatfy@zu.edu.eg01155858515
10Mervat Abdallah HeshamZagazig Universitymahesham@zu.edu.eg01005263380
11Rehab Fathy Abdel Hady GhaithZagazig University- Faculty of Nursingrfghaith@zu.edu.eg01063918881
12shadia fathy mahmoud mohmmedfaculty of nursingshadiafm@zu.edu.eg01027905260
13mohamed samy fawzy abdelqaderzagazig universitymsfawzi@zu.edu.eg01001748641
14Gamalat Mustafa Abd El Ghany zagazig universitygmmahmoud@zu.edu.eg01063106469
15Raghda Abdellatif Hafez ElsherbiniFaculty of medicine.medical muceobiology and immunRahafez@zu.edu.eg01223996914
16Safaa Mohammed Abdelaziz Temeriksouth valley universitySafaatemerik@med.svu.edu.eg01003374649
17Sabah Lotfy Mohamed El SayedUniversity of Zagazigsabah.ali@zu.edu.eg0201009306658
18RashaZagazig univerisityrmmh@zu.edu.eg10051600020
19Moustafa Salaheldin Abdelhamid HassanZagazig Universitymoustafash@zu.edu.eg01008367153
20Fathia Attia MohamadZagazig university faculty of nursing famohmed@zu.edu.eg0101845766
Page 1 of 5

About ECRN

The Egyptian Cancer Research Network, is a collective of research professionals, research groups, research organizations and institutions involved in Cancer research in Egypt.