Search Results

Search
No.Name UniversityEmailPhone
1Maha Abd ElMonaem ShaheenThe University of science and technology at Zewailp-mshaheen@zewailcity.edu.eg01116614859
2Samia HusseinZagazig Universityshmoohammed@medicine.zu.edu.eg01062725981
3Akmal S GaballaZagazig University, Faculty of Specific Educationakmalsg@zu.edu.eg01067774422
4Marwa ZakariaZagazigmzmustafa@zu.edu.eg00201004108358
5Tamer HassanZagazigthhassan@zu.edu.eg00201120333325
6Ayman Fathy ArafaZagazig UniversityAFAbdelhaliem@medicine.zu.edu.eg
7Mervat Atfy Mohammed Alizagazig university-Faculty of medicinemervatatfy@zu.edu.eg01155858515
8Mervat Abdallah HeshamZagazig Universitymahesham@zu.edu.eg01005263380
9Rehab Fathy Abdel Hady GhaithZagazig University- Faculty of Nursingrfghaith@zu.edu.eg01063918881
10shadia fathy mahmoud mohmmedfaculty of nursingshadiafm@zu.edu.eg01027905260
11mohamed samy fawzy abdelqaderzagazig universitymsfawzi@zu.edu.eg01001748641
12Gamalat Mustafa Abd El Ghany zagazig universitygmmahmoud@zu.edu.eg01063106469
13Raghda Abdellatif Hafez ElsherbiniFaculty of medicine.medical muceobiology and immunRahafez@zu.edu.eg01223996914
14Safaa Mohammed Abdelaziz Temeriksouth valley universitySafaatemerik@med.svu.edu.eg01003374649
15Sabah Lotfy Mohamed El SayedUniversity of Zagazigsabah.ali@zu.edu.eg0201009306658
16RashaZagazig univerisityrmmh@zu.edu.eg10051600020
17Moustafa Salaheldin Abdelhamid HassanZagazig Universitymoustafash@zu.edu.eg01008367153
18Fathia Attia MohamadZagazig university faculty of nursing famohmed@zu.edu.eg0101845766
19Fathia Attia Mohamed Zagazig university faculty of nursing famohamed@zu.edu.eg0101845766
20SALEM YOUSSEF MOHAMED salemzagazig universitysysalem@zu.edu.eg01147805292
Page 1 of 5

About ECRN

The Egyptian Cancer Research Network, is a collective of research professionals, research groups, research organizations and institutions involved in Cancer research in Egypt.